WE'RE HERE TO SUPPORT YOU.

New HARMAN Professional University Live Workshop Series with Industry & HARMAN Experts


HARMAN is thrilled to invite leading Front of House Engineers, Lighting Designers, Technicians and other knowledge experts in the industry to share workshops of their secret methods, tips and tricks.


Deconstructing Brandi Carlile's FOH Mix

Presented by Sean Quackenbush, Audio Mixer
Tuesday, September 29, 2:00 PM CDT
(7:00 PM GMT, 8:00 PM BST, 9:00 PM CET, September 30, 3:00 AM SGT)

More Info Register

Intro to JBL DSi 2.0 Cinema Amplification & JBL Sculpted Surrounds

Presented by Sunil Karanjikar, Product Manager – Cinema Solutions
Tuesday, October 6, 9:00 PM CDT
(October 7, 2:00 AM GMT, 3:00 AM BST, 4:00 AM CET, 10:00 AM SGT)

More Info Register

VTX at the Grammys & SB Game

Presented by System & FOH Engineers Jeff Peterson, Ron Reaves, Alex Guessard & Kirk Powell
Wednesday, October 7, 12:00 PM CDT
(5:00 PM GMT, 6:00 PM BST, 7:00 PM CET, October 8, 1:00 AM SGT)

More Info Register

Mixing In Ear Monitors Volume 2: Advanced Concepts

Presented by Ashton Parsons, Sound Engineer and Production Manager
Thursday, October 8, 2:00 PM CDT
(7:00 PM GMT, 8:00 PM BST, 9:00 PM CET, October 9, 3:00 AM SGT)

More Info Register