WE'RE HERE TO SUPPORT YOU.

New HARMAN Professional University Live Workshop Series with Industry & HARMAN Experts


HARMAN is thrilled to invite leading Front of House Engineers, Lighting Designers, Technicians and other knowledge experts in the industry to share workshops of their secret methods, tips and tricks.


fixintogetmixin - How to Build Your Best Mix! Part 1

Presented by Brad Divens, FOH Engineer
Monday, July 13, 1:00 PM CDT
(6:00 PM GMT, 7:00 PM BST, 8:00 PM CET, July 14, 2:00 AM SGT)

More Info Register

Rightsizing Esports: Technical Solutions from Schools to Stadia

Presented by Cameron O'Neill, HARMAN Audio Expert
Tuesday, July 14, 7:00 PM CDT
(July 15, 12:00 AM GMT, 1:00 AM BST, 2:00 AM CET, 8:00 AM SGT)

More Info Register

fixintogetmixin - How to Build Your Best Mix! Part 2

Presented by Brad Divens, FOH Engineer
Wednesday, July 15, 1:00 PM CDT
(6:00 PM GMT, 7:00 PM BST, 8:00 PM CET, July 16, 2:00 AM SGT)

More Info Register

Studer VISTA 1 Class From Hungary Part 1

Presented by Mihaly Andras and David Rikk, Live Sound Engineers
Tuesday, July 21, 11:00 AM CDT
(4:00 PM GMT, 5:00 PM BST, 6:00 PM CET, July 22, 12:00 AM SGT)

More Info Register