WE'RE HERE TO SUPPORT YOU.

New HARMAN Professional University Live Workshop Series with Industry & HARMAN Experts

NEW LIVE WORKSHOP SERIES

WITH INDUSTRY EXPERTS

HARMAN is thrilled to invite leading Front of House Engineers, Lighting Designers, Technicians and other knowledge experts in the industry to share workshops of their secret methods, tips and tricks.


Performance Manager: Beginner to Expert

Presented by Nowell Helms, Audio Engineer
Thursday, April 23, 11:00 AM CST
(5:00 PM GMT, 6:00 PM CET, 12:00 AM SGT (April 24th))

More Info Register

Audio Systems Design and Optimization

Presented by Diego Cárdenas, Senior Audio System Specialist
Wednesday, April 29, 11:00 AM CST
(5:00 PM GMT, 6:00 PM CET, 12:00 AM SGT (April 30th))

More Info Register

Diseño y Optimización de Sistemas de Audio

Presentado por Diego Cárdenas, Especialista de Senior en Sistemas de Audio
Miércoles 29 de abril, 1:00 PM CST
(7:00 PM GMT, 8:00 PM CET, 2:00 AM SGT (30 de abril))

More Info Register

NEW LIVE WORKSHOP SERIES

WITH HARMAN EXPERTS

Join knowledge experts from HARMAN audio, lighting, video and control for live in-depth product and solution webinars.


Audio Challenges in Esports

Presented by Cameron O’Neill, HARMAN Esports Solutions Expert
Thursday, April 9, 7:00 PM CST
(1:00 AM GMT (April 10th), 2:00 AM CET (April 10th), 8:00 AM SGT (April 10th))

More Info Register

Line Array Calculator III Basics (Two Sessions)

Presented by Chris Gavin, HARMAN Audio Expert

Session 1 - Thursday April 9, 10:00 AM CST
(4:00 PM GMT, 5:00 PM CET, 11:00 PM SGT)

More Info Register

Session 2: Thursday April 9, 8:00 PM CST
(2:00 AM GMT(April 10th), 3:00 AM CET(April 10th), 9:00 AM SGT(April 10th))

More Info Register
 

ON DEMAND COURSES

Access Our Wide Range of Courses Available
View our complete On Demand Course Catalog, enroll in and launch all available courses. You must have a HARMAN Professional University login to view the Catalog. For login or other assistance, please contact us.

PROFESSIONAL CERTIFICATIONS

Get Certified or Recertified in Specialized Areas
We have four specialized areas of study and professional certification that we invite you to view and access: Core Curriculum, Audio Certification, Control Certification, Lighting Certification, and Networked AV Certification.

ADDITIONAL TRAINING RESOURCES TO SUPPORT YOU