WE'RE HERE TO SUPPORT YOU.

New HARMAN Professional Training Live Workshop Series with Industry & HARMAN Experts


HARMAN is thrilled to invite leading Front of House Engineers, Lighting Designers, Technicians and other knowledge experts in the industry to share workshops of their secret methods, tips and tricks.


The Basics of Installation Audio

Presented by Jonathan Isaacs, Audio/Video/Lighting Installation Project Manager
Thursday, December 3, 11:00 AM CST
(5:00 PM GMT, 6:00 PM CET, December 4, 1:00 AM SGT)

More Info Register

An Audio Jack is Not a Jack, is Not a Jack

Presented by Jan Van Zyl, Sound Engineer
Wednesday, December 9, 12:00 PM CST
(6:00 PM GMT, 7:00 PM CET, December 10, 2:00 AM SGT)

More Info Register